Home

Cc3d usb problem

7links USB Verstärker - USB 3

hydra changed the title 1.8 flash cc3d board to cleanflight CC3D - unable to connect via USB Apr 14, 2015 Copy link Indy6 commented Oct 19, 201 Wenn ich die CC3D Flugsteuerung mittels eines USB Kabels am PC anschließen möchte, passiert am PC nichts. Als würde ich überhaupt nichts anschließen. Ich bin noch ein Neuling im Drohnenbau und habe versucht das Problem alleine zu lösen was nicht wirklich funktioniert hat Ran into a weird problem this weekend. Mate and I went out flying and he took his laptop with to tune his quad to my settings. Plugged mine in, did some tuning, disconnected and unplugged. Flew the whole day and when I wanted to check something again, windows reports it cannot recognize my CC3D. Device Descriptor request failed. Carried on.

Usbstecker - Wer liefert wa

This is for those of you that don' know how to setup your cc3d or for those of you that have issues with bootloader or no response from flight controller Hello I am seeking assistance to program a new CC3D flight control board, Let me say I have previously and successfully configured our first one not without initial problems but with help from unmannedtech and it flies well. Using this experience my grandson and I are building a second quadcopter and thinking it would be straight forward we hooked it up clicked on Erase and Upgrade and. USB issues with open pilot CC3D. Tuesday 7th April | Bible Study | Jesus Wept | Ps Dan Stephan | Onehunga Potters House - Duration: 1:34:38. Onehunga Potters House Recommended for you. Ne

CC3D USB Problem - YouTub

Unrecognized Hardware Issue for CC3D - Wiki

CC3D - unable to connect via USB · Issue #726